The Master Investor Show 2021 – Longevity Investment

Latest articles

Top 10 heath gadgets to live longer and healthier

Top ten health gadgets for the longevity enthusiasts in your life. As the holiday season kicks off with Thanksgiving this year, Christmas is right around...

Eliminating senescent cells in fat can alleviate signs of diabetes

Deleting dysfunctional cells could lead to game-changing treatments for diabetes and other metabolic diseases. Eliminating old, dysfunctional cells in human fat also alleviates signs of...

Longevica: bridging the gap between longevity science and consumers

Longevica CEO sheds further light on work to develop an “open research platform” to drive both longevity science and commercialisation. Following yesterday’s $2.5 million funding...

Longevity Science Summit: care of aging population talks continue

Our dive into Longevity Week's Science Summit continues... Last week, Longevity.Technology was lucky enough to attend Longevity Forum's Science Summit at Oxford's Oriel College, part...

Most read

New supplement slows aging and promotes weight loss

Sugar-proof your way to a longer life. Reducing AGEs to slow aging and increase weight loss – how one supplement is fighting the war...

An antiaging supplement that also reduces appetite?

One for the AGEs: Juvify signs IP licensing deal with Buck Institute for GLYLO antiaging supplement that aims to reduce glycation. A researcher at the...

Resveratrol – the small molecule with big antiaging ideas

When it comes to antiaging molecules, we can learn a thing or two from plants. As so often in natural world, plants have a few...

Editor's picks

Top 10 heath gadgets to live longer and healthier

Top ten health gadgets for the longevity enthusiasts in your life. As the holiday season kicks off with Thanksgiving this year, Christmas is right around...

Eliminating senescent cells in fat can alleviate signs of diabetes

Deleting dysfunctional cells could lead to game-changing treatments for diabetes and other metabolic diseases. Eliminating old, dysfunctional cells in human fat also alleviates signs of...

Longevica: bridging the gap between longevity science and consumers

Longevica CEO sheds further light on work to develop an “open research platform” to drive both longevity science and commercialisation. Following yesterday’s $2.5 million funding...

Click the globe for translations.

The Master Investor Show 2021

Saturday 19th June 2021, London: starts: 09:15 UK / 04:15 EST / 01:15 PST

The Master Investor Show 2021 offers you an unparalleled opportunity to help shape your investment plans and find inspiration for growing your portfolio.

Join the UK’s leading, must-attend event for private investors and get the chance to:

  • Learn from expert speakers how to make the most of your savings.
  • Talk directly to CEOs of around 100 companies you can invest in.
  • Hear the UK’s best minds in the business speak about future trends that will affect your profits.

Most popular

New supplement slows aging and promotes weight loss

Sugar-proof your way to a longer life. Reducing AGEs to slow aging and increase weight loss – how one supplement is fighting the war...

An antiaging supplement that also reduces appetite?

One for the AGEs: Juvify signs IP licensing deal with Buck Institute for GLYLO antiaging supplement that aims to reduce glycation. A researcher at the...

Resveratrol – the small molecule with big antiaging ideas

When it comes to antiaging molecules, we can learn a thing or two from plants. As so often in natural world, plants have a few...

Tree of Longevity – understanding how supplements work

Pathways? Hallmarks? Biomarkers? Understanding the longevity supplements lingo can help you make better choices for your healthspan. Longevity supplements differ from other 'generic supplements' as...

Related articles

ARK Lecture Series – Commercialisation pathways of longevity innovation

7 April 2021, 07:00 - 08:30 PST, 11:00 - 12:30 EST / 15:00 to 16:30 CET ARK Lectures Keynote Speaker: João Pedro de Magalhães Institute of Ageing and...

NYAS – Extending Human Healthspan and Longevity

Since 1900, life expectancy throughout much of the world has more than doubled from approximately 35 years to 80+ years. Starts: Wednesday May 19th, 2021,...

Longevity Leaders – The Healthspan Show

Longevity meets wellness at The Healthspan Show Monday 10th - Friday 14th May 2021, 11:00 CET / 10:00 BST / 05:00 ET - 19:00 CET...

Targeting Metabesity 2021

Targeting Metabesity 2021 Times and dates to be confirmed: October 2021. Virtually and Live in Washington, DC To address challenges and opportunities in translating emerging science...

HummanityPlus – TransVision Madrid 2021

TransVision Madrid 2021 Friday 8th - Sunday 10th October, 2021 Spain will host the next global futurist summit during October 8, 9 & 10, 2021. HumanityPlus...

    Subscribe to our newsletter