Home Events FREE webinar: The opportunity of ‘Ovarian longevity’

FREE webinar: The opportunity of ‘Ovarian longevity’

$0.00

SKU: LTOLO Category:

What does delaying menopause mean in terms of investment activity, societal change and the technologies that will reshape the lives of multiple-millions of women around the world?

26th October 2021.
8am Pacific : 11am Eastern : 4pm UK : 5pm CET.

Our team will be joined by Dina Radenkovic MD (longevity physician, scientist and investor) along with other investors and innovators to explore the opportunities of ‘Ovarian longevity’.

A recording of the webinar will be available for all registrants.

You may also like…

    Subscribe to our newsletter