Home Events FREE webinar: The science of ‘Ovarian longevity’

FREE webinar: The science of ‘Ovarian longevity’

$0.00

SKU: LTOLS Category:

Join us for this unique webinar on ovarian longevity: what’s possible and where will science take us over the coming years?

14th October 2021.
8am Pacific : 11am Eastern : 4pm UK : 5pm CET.

Our scientific team will be joined by Dr Jennifer Garrison, a scientist at the renowned Buck Institute for Research on Aging, who is working on strategies to prevent or delay ovarian aging.

We will shortly announce other scientific innovators for this session who are working toward potential solutions to delay menopause, to increase healthspan for women, to consequently increase the size of the child-bearing window, and improve national fertility rates.

A recording of the webinar will be available for all registrants.

You may also like…

    Subscribe to our newsletter