Roll up, roll up… it’s the Longevity Biotech Virtual Job Fair!

Amplifying the longevity biotech space with exciting opportunities and brand-new start.

The new year brings new opportunities, and the new Longevity Biotech Virtual Job Fair is brimming over with them. If you are searching for a role at the forefront of the longevity biotech field, this is the place for you.

Held virtually on Zoom, the job fair is on Thursday 3rd February, kicking off at 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST / 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET. To join, simply sign up here. The fair will be an action-packed hour of networking, with the possibility of extension of up to another hour if participants are finding it fruitful.

Longevity.Technology: From connecting like-minded people to mentors illuminating the path to startup, the On Deck Longevity Biotech Fellowship is determined to foster longevity innovation – and it’s wasted no time getting started! Already on its second cohort of Fellows and with a Mentor list packed with top longevity thought leaders (Marco Quarta, Kristen Fortney, Jean Hebert, Dina Radenkovic, Matt Kaeberlein, Sebastian Brunemeier, Daniel Ives, Reason…) ODLB brings together experts and leading minds in Longevity Biotech, fostering innovation in its continuous community. Anyone with an interest in building, joining or investing in revolutionary longevity biotechnology startups should definitely get involved!

On Deck Longevity Biotech’s first job fair will give participants the chance to discover roles from companies like Retro Biosciences, BioAge, Rubedo Life Science, Deciduous Therapeutics, Repair Biotechnologies, Arrive Bio, Cognito Therapeutics, Juvena Therapeutics, Underdog Pharma, Gameto and more.

​You will be able to connect with their team members to learn more deeply about their cutting-edge work, as well as enjoying networking opportunities with fellow ambitious longevity biotech builders as well. All are welcome!

Nathan Cheng
Nathan Cheng, ODLB Program Director

Nathan Cheng, ODLB’s Program Director, told Longevity.Technology: “It’s an exciting time to be in longevity biotech right now, with many new companies and funding

announcements made over the last year. Our goal for the Job Fair is to connect as many talented individuals to incredible longevity biotech startups as we can and really shine a light on the sector. It’s going to be a terrific networking opportunity, so do come along (virtually) and see what’s on offer!

Read all about ODLB and Nathan Cheng’s hopes for its impact HERE.
Register for the Job Fair HERE, check out more about ODLB HERE and see the descriptions of all participating companies HERE.

Photograph: Chris Montgomery/unsplash

No spam - just the good stuff

Subscribe to our newsletter